Home
Practice Slip
Bands
News
Jazz Dialogue
Downloadables/Music
Extra Credit
Private Lessons
Concert CD Order Page
   
 
Private Lessons

If a number is disconnected or you find that a teacher isn't taking students, please let me know! Also, you can try calling Washington State University or the Lionel Hampton School of Music to seek private instruction.


Washington State University
PO Box 645300
Pullman, WA 99164-5300
Voice: 509.335.3898
Fax: 509.335.4245
e-mail, music@wsu.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music
Music Building Room 206
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-4015
Voice: 208-885-6231
Fax: 208-885-7254



Private Lesson Teachers

Flute
Christina Beahm
360.689.2398
christinabeahm@hotmail.com

Kara Bogen
406.580.8453
kara.bogen@yahoo.com

Sarah Sutter
208.941.2859
ssutter@vandals.uidaho.edu

Kris Gist
332.6305

Elizabeth Wollstein
360.789.4715
eh.wollst@gmail.com

Sara Ziemann
779.537.5362 (cell)
ziem7154@vandals.uidaho.edu


Oboe
Keri McCarthy - WSU faculty
kmccarthy@wsu.edu
335.7966


Bassoon
Michelle Scott - WSU student
425.238.9217
mkscott@wsu.edu

Susan Hess – UI faculty
208.885.6232
shess@uidaho.edu

Ryan M. Hare - WSU faculty
509.335.4813
rhare@wsu.edu


Clarinet
Krista Penney
krista@kristapenney.com
916.802.1603


Saxophone
Patrick Sheng - WSU
patricksheng22@gmail.com

Shad Frazier - UI
509.421.0883
fraz8244@vandals.uidaho.edu

Derek Gore
decho@roadrunner.com

Megan Patry
509.989.1024
mpatry2004@hotmail.com

Michelle Scott - WSU student
425.238.9217
mkscott@wsu.edu

Sara Ziemann
779.537.5362 (cell)
ziem7154@vandals.uidaho.edu


Trumpet
Nikki Crathorne
208.883.0879

Mat Montgomery
425.478.0010
mont7086@vandals.uidaho.edu


French Horn
Robert Dickow, Ph.D.
U of I - Associate Professor of Horn, Theory and Composition
208-885-6509 Fax 208-882-3738
dickow@uidaho.edu
Trombone/Baritone
Denise Snider - WSU
509.334.6270

Jenny Kellogg - UI
jennyk@vandals.uidaho.edu
425.829.5136

Jason Liljenberg - UI
rliljenberg@vandals.uidaho.edu
509.385.3643


Tuba
Percussion
Quentin Dewitt - UI drumline
208.882.1751
509.338.2275 (Cell)
percussion@QuentinDeWitt.com
www.QuentinDeWitt.com
Piano/Organ
Jill Schneider
338.9593
(WSU) 335.7186

Susan Billin, organ
882.6755